2017 Long Weekends List in India – Plan & Book Extended Weekend Packages

With 14 Long Weekends, 2017 may well be called the Year of Long Weekends! Checkout the 2017 Long Weekends List in IndiaPlan & Book Extended Weekend Packages online.

shopcikr-blog-2017-long-weekends-india-holidays-plan

2017 Long Weekend List:

  • Republic Day Weekend (26th Jan, Thursday – 29th Jan, Sunday)
  • Mahashivratri Weekend (24th Feb, Friday – 26th Jan, Sunday)
  • Holi Weekend (11th Mar, Saturday – 13th Mar, Monday)
  • Ram Navami Weekend (1st Apr, Saturday – 4th Apr, Tuesday)
  • Baisakhi/Good Friday Weekend (13th Apr, Thursday – 16th Apr, Sunday)
  • Labour Day Weekend (29th Apr, Saturday – 1st May, Monday)
  • Eid Weekend (24th Jun, Saturday – 26th Jun, Monday)
  • Janmashtami/Independence Day Weekend (12th Aug, Saturday – 15th August, Tuesday)
  • Ganesh Chaturthi Weekend (25th Aug, Friday – 27th Aug, Sunday)
  • Gandhi Jayanti Weekend (30th Sep, Saturday – 2nd Oct, Monday)
  • Diwali Weekend (14th Oct, Saturday – 18th Oct, Wednesday)
  • Eid Weekend (1st Dec, Friday – 3rd Dec, Sunday)
  • Christmas Weekend (23rd Dec, Saturday – 25th Dec, Monday)

Safe Travels!

About Shopickr

Shopickr is a fast growing deals and coupons website in India for online shopping. We bring you the best hand-picked deals and coupons helping you save money and make better shopping decisions each time you do online shopping in India.

Shopping Categories

loading...