2016 Long Weekends List in India – Plan & Book Extended Weekend Packages

Checkout the 2016 Long Weekends List in India. Plan & Book Extended Weekend Packages online.

  • New Years Day Weekend: 1st-3rd January (Friday-Sunday)
  • Republic Day Weekend: 23rd-26th January (Saturday-Tuesday; Take leave on Monday)
  • Shivratri Weekend: 5th-7th March (Saturday-Monday)
  • Holi/Easter Weekend: 24th-27th March, (Thursday-Sunday)
  • Gudi Padwa Weekend: 8th-10th April (Friday-Sunday)
  • Ambedkar Jayanti/Ram Navami Weekend: 14th-17th April (Thursday-Sunday)
  • Independence Day Weekend: Monday 15th (Friday-Monday)
  • Janamashthami Weekend: 25th-28th August (Thursday-Sunday, Take leave on Friday)
  • Bakri Id Weekend: 10th-12th September, (Saturday-Monday)
  • Dussehra/Durga Puja Weekend: 8th-12th October, (Saturday-Wednesday, Take leave on Monday)
  • Diwali Weekend: 28th-30th October (Friday-Sunday)
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti Weekend: 12th-14th November, (Saturday-Monday)
  • Id-e-Milad Weekend: 10th-13th December (Saturday-Tuesday, Take leave on Monday)

About Shopickr

Shopickr is a fast growing deals and coupons website in India for online shopping. We bring you the best hand-picked deals and coupons helping you save money and make better shopping decisions each time you do online shopping in India.

Shopping Categories

loading...